Navigation
Home Page

Home Learning Year One 2020 - 2021

EASTER HOLIDAY HOMEWORK

01.04.21 - 19.4.21

SPRING II

 

Week 6: Monday 29th March 2021 to Thursday 01st April 2021 - Willow Tree Class

Thursday 

Wednesday 

Tuesday 

Homework 26-03-2021

Homework 19-03-2021

Homework 12-03-2021

Week 2: Monday 01st March 2021 to Friday 05th March 2021

Friday 

Friday Video Links

Thursday 

Thursday Video Links

Wednesday 

Wednesday Video Links

Tuesday 

Tuesday Video Links

Monday 

Monday Video Links

Week 1: Monday 22nd February 2021 to Friday 26th February 2021

Friday 

Thursday 

Thursday Video Links

Wednesday 

Wednesday Video Links

PE - follow the video link.
YOGA - follow the video link 

Tuesday 

Tuesday Video Links

Monday 

Monday Video Links

SPRING I

Week 6: Monday 8th February 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021

Friday Video Links

Thursday 

Thursday Video Links

Wednesday 

Wednesday Video Links

Tuesday 

Tuesday Video Link

Monday 

Monday Video Links

Week 5: Monday 1st February 2021 to Friday 5th February 2021
                             Monday 
                   Tuesday 
                  Wednesday 
PE - see video link document to watch video
YOGA - see video link document to watch video
                   Thursday 
                     Friday 
Week 4: from Monday 25th January to Thursday 28th January 2021

Thursday 

Wednesday 

WEDNESDAY VIDEO LINKS

Tuesday 

TUESDAY VIDEO LINKS

Monday 

MONDAY VIDEO LINKS

Week 3: from Monday 18th January to Friday 22nd January 2021

Friday 

Friday Video Links

Thursday 

Thursday Video link

Wednesday 

Wednesday Video Link

Tuesday 

Tuesday Video Links

Monday 

Monday Video Links

Week 2: 11th January 2021
Week 1: 5th January 2021
English
Reading
Free ebooks are availble from the Oxford Owl website. Please click on the link below to view the book library. Alternatively, your child can read a book they already have at home.
Maths
PHONICS

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Wednesday 6th January 2021

Thursday 7th January 2021

Friday 8th January 2021

Geography: Seasonal Changes_Winter

Science: Compare a variety of plants

AUTUMN 1

Week 2

Home Learning 11-09-2020

Week 3

Home Learning 18-09-2020

Week 4

Home Learning 25-09-2020

Week 5

Home Learning 02-10-2020

Week 6

Home Learning 08-10-2020

Week 7

Home Learning 16-10-2020

Week 8

AUTUMN 2

Week 1

Half-Term Home Learning 06-11-2020

Week 2
Week 3

Home Learning 20-11-2020

Week 4

Home Learning 27-11-2020

Week 5
Week 6
Week 7

Top